Duathlon

COMING SOON

As the future of the pandemic becomes more clear, Alpha Win will be releasing new races.

NEWS

Grand Jct, CO Triathlon
Saturday, June 12, 2021
June Lake Tri Camp
Friday and Sunday, June 18-20, 2021
Hudson Valley, NY Triathlon
Saturday, June 26, 2021
June Lake, CA Triathlon
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Lake George, NY Triathlon
Saturday and Sunday, September 4-5, 2021
Omaha Marathon
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Saugerties, NY Triathlon
Monday, October 11, 2021
Palm Springs, CA Triathlon
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Napa Valley, CA Triathlon
Saturday and Sunday, October 30-31, 2021
San Dimas, Turkey Trot
Saturday, November 20, 2021
San Dimas, CA Triathlon
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort Half Marathon Championship
Saturday and Sunday, December 11-12, 2021
Irvine, CA Santa Run
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sarasota, FL Triathlon
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Ave Maria Marathon
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Ocala, FL Triathlon
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Napa Valley 2022 Triathlon
Saturday and Sunday, April 9-10, 2022